Powered by:


EQUIPE INTERNATIONAL Srl

Corso Sempione, 30

20154 Milano

T. +39 02/34538354

E. esxence@equipemilano.com

GESTIONE ESPOSITORI SEGRETERIA ORGANIZZATIVA


Cristina Medri

cristina.medri@equipemilano.com


Luca Calestani

luca.calestani@equipemilano.com


Benedetta Lanzetti

benedetta.lanzetti@equipemilano.com



WORKSHOP & EVENTI


Valentina Cagnola

valentina.cagnola@equipemilano.com



PRODUZIONE


Adriano Visinoni

adriano.visinoni@equipemilano.com




UFFICIO STAMPA


Maria Grazia Vernuccio

mariagrazia.vernuccio@equipemilano.com  

 

Agnese Paris

agnese.paris@equipemilano.com                                                                                         


Marta Canali

marta.canali@equipemilano.com



AMMINISTRAZIONE


Giulia Ciarammellari

giulia.ciarammellari@equipemilano.com

under construction

Esxence - Esxkin
  1. Menu
Skip

© Equipe International S.r.l. · P.Iva 12637460150

FacebookInstagramYoutube